MY HOBBYS

My  name  is  nanda  dwi  cahyani, I’m  20  years  old  and  I’m study in Gunadarma  University.  my  habit  is  waking  me  playing  hp   to forget  time. The  hobby  is  an  activity  that  we  like,  I have three hobbies.

The  first  of  my  hobbies  is watching  movies. I like all gander but  I  prefer horror  movie,  horror  movie  for  me  is  more  challenging  to  make  people  who  watch  can  not  sleep  because  of  fear.  I’ve  watched  the  movie  “Bangsal  13”  which  makes  me  unable  to  sleep  “bangsal 13”  story  hospital  room  haunted  especially  named  “Bangsal  13”  room  was  haunted because  crazy  nurse  injecting  patient  died  in  that  room.
I  choose  a  lot  of  movies  and  dvd ,  when  my  free  time  watching  movies  that  I  have .  it  was  fun for  me,  especially  when  watching  a  movie  with  friends  or  family  that  made  us  feel  closer.

My  second  hobby  is  swimming,  As  well  as  other  sports,  swimming  also provides  many  benefits  for  health.  This  will  prevent  us  from  obesity, increase  muscle  strength,  relieve  stress,  back  pain,  increase  height,  and  even  breast  cancer.  Swim  in  a  certain  way  is  also  beneficial  for  pregnancy. Plunge  into  the  pool  or  at  the  edge  of  the  open  sea  is  very  pleasant, because  we  all  would  love  to  soak  in  water.  Swimming  is  an  exciting experience,  and  most  importantly  many  unique  benefits  for  health.  The benefits  of  swimming  are  also  associat  with  a  feeling  of  fun,  relaxation, and  recreation.  It  is  also  very  beneficial  for  our  body  mechanisms.  At  the  time  it  is  hot,  soaking  in  water  will  help  reduce  body  heat,  so  refreshing and  could  rejuvenate  our  energy.  According  to  a  study  conducted  at  the University  of  Extremadura  in  Spain,  swimming  in  warm  water  can  even relieve  the  pain-pain  in  the  body.
Swim  will  make  all  the  muscles  of  the  body  work,  thus  increasing  muscle strength  and  cardiovascular  strength.  Thus,  the  body  will  receive  the maximum  intake  through  swimming.

The  third  shopping,  for  women  what  comes  in  mind  when  we  are  in  the mall?  It  is  definitely  shopping,  maybe  not  all  women  have  such  properties, but  there  are  some  women  shopping  a  hobby  or  habit.  I  love  shopping  but still  no  limit.  My  mother  never  scolded  me  because  the  money  runs  out shopping  because  of  it  I  was  never  allowed  to  have  atm.
Especially  if  it  turns  out  shopping  proven  to  provide  many  positive  benefits for  me.
Surely  I  must  be  a  smart  shopper  now  to  assess  the  goods  and  shop  as needed,  not  necessarily  to  be  extravagant  and  spend  a  lot  of  money  for something  that  is  not  too  I  needed.
A  sense  of  adventure  in  search  for  goods,  and  a  sense  of  fulfillment  after getting  the  goods  sought  create  a  feeling  of  safety  that  affects  the  inner satisfaction  and  increase  enthusiasm  for  life  and  Shopping  means  to  meet  a lot  of  people  or  meet  friends.  Thus,  it  will  prevent  loneliness  and  improve psychological  health.
maybe  that  is  the  reason  many  women  love  shopping.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

